Fringe Benefits

More net from gross

Optimize your employees' pay packages with tax-free benefits from corplife-Benefits.
LET'S GO NOW
microsoft

More than 1,000 future-oriented companies
trust in our products

Attractive salary packages with fringe benefits

Optimise your employees' salaries with the help of tax-free bonuses. This leaves your employees with more net from the gross at the end of the month and you can reduce wage costs at the same time.
LET'S GO NOW

€ 186 per year for each employee

Express your appreciation to your employees with a tax-free bonus that can be redeemed in the form of bonus points in the employee world. Offer your employees up to € 186 tax-free each year and increase this amount to up to € 372 annually on a special occasion such as a company or service anniversary.
LET'S GO NOW

A platform for all interests

Each employee is free to decide what the credit is redeemed for. The employee world offers a wide selection of exclusive offers in the areas of leisure, sports, further education, travel and much more.
LET'S GO NOW

The digital meal ticket

Offer your employees a tax-free meal allowance of up to € 8 per day. Via the app, receipts from restaurants can be uploaded and automatically settled.
LET'S GO NOW

Sustainable advantages of fringe benefits

Strong employee loyalty

Put an end to high fluctuation costs! Attractive benefits increase your employees' identification with the company. As a result, employees demonstrably stay longer in the company and you reduce high recruiting costs.

High satisfaction and productivity

Benefit from an improved working atmosphere and an all-round higher level of satisfaction in the company. The additional motivation gained has a long-term effect on the efficiency and productivity of your employees' working methods.

Attract attractive applicants

It's all about the total package! Attract the attention of qualified professionals in the labour market and stand out as a top employer. Besides flexible working hours, employee benefits and an attractive working environment are among the priorities when looking for a job, especially among the younger generation.

Sustainable advantages of fringe benefits

Strong employee loyalty

Put an end to high fluctuation costs! Attractive benefits increase your employees' identification with the company. As a result, employees demonstrably stay longer in the company and you reduce high recruiting costs.

Attract attractive applicants

It's all about the total package! Attract the attention of qualified professionals in the labour market and stand out as a top employer. Besides flexible working hours, employee benefits and an attractive working environment are among the priorities when looking for a job, especially among younger generations.

High satisfaction and productivity

Benefit from an improved working atmosphere and an all-round higher level of satisfaction in the company. The additional motivation gained has a long-term effect on the efficiency and productivity in the way your employees work.

Test now for free

1,000+ companies trust our products.
Our experts will be happy to find a suitable solution for you.

Test free of charge

Fringe Benefits

Mehr Netto vom Brutto

Optimieren Sie die Gehaltspakete Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit den steuerfreien Benefits der Mitarbeiterwelt.
JETZT LOSLEGEN

Mehr als 240 Unternehmen österreichweit
vertrauen unseren Produkten

Attraktive Gehaltspakete mit Fringe Benefits

Optimieren Sie mit Hilfe von steuerfreien Boni die Gehälter Ihrer Angestellten. So bleibt Ihren Mitarbeitern am Ende des Monats mehr Netto vom Brutto übrig und Sie können gleichzeitig Lohnkosten senken .
JETZT LOSLEGEN

€ 186 jährlich für jeden Mitarbeiter

Drücken Sie Ihren Angestellten Ihre Wertschätzung aus mit einem steuerfreien Bonus, der in Form von Bonuspunkten in der Mitarbeiterwelt eingelöst werden kann. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern bis zu € 186 jedes Jahr steuerfrei und erhöhen Sie diesen Betrag auf jährlich bis zu € 372 bei einem besonderen Anlass wie Firmen- oder Dienstjubiläum.
JETZT LOSLEGEN

Eine Plattform für alle Interessen

Wofür das Guthaben eingelöst wird, kann jeder Mitarbeiter frei entscheiden. Die Mitarbeiterwelt bietet eine breite Auswahl an exklusiven Angeboten im Bereich Freizeit, Sport, Weiterbildung, Reisen und vielen mehr.
JETZT LOSLEGEN

Die digitale Essensmarke

Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern einen steuerfreien Essenszuschuss von täglich bis zu € 8. Via App können Belege aus Restaurants hochgeladen und automatisch abgerechnet werden.
JETZT LOSLEGEN

Nachhaltige Vorteile von Fringe Benefits

Starke Mitarbeiterbindung

Schluss mit hohen Fluktuationskosten! Durch attraktive Benefits steigern Sie die Identifikation Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen. Dadurch bleiben Arbeitnehmer nachweislich länger im Unternehmen und Sie reduzieren hohe Kosten im Recruiting.

Hohe Zufriedenheit und Produktivität

Profitieren Sie von einem gesteigerten Betriebsklima und einer rundum höheren Zufriedenheit im Unternehmen. Die zusätzlich gewonnene Motivation wirkt sich langfristig auf die Effizienz und Produktivität in der Arbeitsweise Ihrer Mitarbeiter aus.

Attraktive Bewerber anziehen

Es kommt auf das Gesamtpaket an! Gewinnen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit qualifizierter Fachkräfte am Arbeitsmarkt und heben Sie sich als Top-Arbeitgeber hervor. Neben flexiblen Arbeitszeiten zählen, vor allem bei jungen Generationen, Mitarbeiterbenefits und ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld zu den Prioritäten bei der Arbeitssuche.

Nachhaltige Vorteile von Fringe Benefits

Starke Mitarbeiterbindung

Schluss mit hohen Fluktuationskosten! Durch attraktive Benefits steigern Sie die Identifikation Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen. Dadurch bleiben Arbeitnehmer nachweislich länger im Unternehmen und Sie reduzieren hohe Kosten im Recruiting.

Attraktive Bewerber anziehen

Es kommt auf das Gesamtpaket an! Gewinnen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit qualifizierter Fachkräfte am Arbeitsmarkt und heben Sie sich als Top-Arbeitgeber hervor. Neben flexiblen Arbeitszeiten zählen, vor allem bei jungen Generationen, Mitarbeiterbenefits und ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld zu den Prioritäten bei der Arbeitssuche.

Hohe Zufriedenheit und Produktivität

Profitieren Sie von einem gesteigerten Betriebsklima und einer rundum höheren Zufriedenheit im Unternehmen. Die zusätzlich gewonnene Motivation wirkt sich langfristig auf die Effizienz und Produktivität in der Arbeitsweise Ihrer Mitarbeiter aus.

Lassen Sie uns loslegen

240+ Unternehmen in Österreich vertrauen unseren Produkten.
Unsere Experten finden gerne eine passende Lösung für Sie.

JETZT LOSLEGEN